If you have received enough applications, you can hide your job offer. This means that the job offer is no longer visible to the domestic helpers. However, you can still see your existing contacts and exchange messages with them.
To hide your job offer, proceed as follows:
By the way: If you want to make your job offer visible again later, just switch the lever from "Off" to "On" again.